Meeting Announcement

The next meeting of the Board of Psychology will be held September 24, 2018, beginning at 1:00 p.m. via UberConference. Click here to view the agenda.

Members of the Board are: Victor Ashear, Ph.D., Sheridan; Bill Whipple, Public Member, Cheyenne; Kenneth Bell, Ph.D., Casper; Matt Gray, Ph.D., Laramie; Margaret Hochheiser, Psy.D., Jackson; Madeleine Pitsch, Ed.S., Rock Springs; Cheryl Quinlan, Ed.S., Public Member, Casper; Esther Saville, Ph.D., Cody; and Amanda Turlington, Psy.D., Sheridan.

The meeting will be held according to the Wyoming Administrative Procedures Act.  If you wish to attend this meeting and you require reasonable accommodation, please contact JoAnn Reid at (307) 777-3507, fax (307) 777-3508, or e-mail  Communication impaired persons may also contact us via Wyoming Relay (TTY) at 1-800-877-9965.


Past Meetings:

The official minutes from the Board meetings held from 2011 to present are available by clicking on the file below. Copies of previous minutes may be obtained by sending an e-mail request to 

PLB Board Meetings

The Wyoming Board of Psychology is staffed through the Professional Licensing Boards Office, a division of A&I.